Taking on 2013 and hoping to revitalize my life

Quick Camera Adventure

I went on a quick adventure with my camera today. I didn’t go anywhere exciting, just to a park not too far from where I live. It was great to be out in the midst of nature and all it’s splendour shooting some pics, climbing across rocks and over trees.

Since it’s only mid-April there are not too many trees budding or flowers blooming yet but I think I got a couple of good shots. Fungus, graffiti and beaver teeth marks can be interesting if you just get out there and explore.

Spring sky

Spring buds fungus beaver teeth marks Spring pine bridge graffiti DSC_3683

I’d love to see some of your nature shots. Share your blog with me if you like to go on adventures with your camera.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

