Taking on 2013 and hoping to revitalize my life

Waterfall Hunting

For the past several days I have tried to find someone to go waterfall hunting with me but since there were no takers I was forced to go on my own. Even the computer guy blew me off (which isn’t exactly a strike on my 3 strike policy but he didn’t earn any brownie points by cancelling). Anyway, as I was wandering around the woods on my own I realized that it probably was not the best idea to be out there solo, but since I didn’t figure this out until I was already in the woods, I just kept on going. I’d checked out this beauty before so it wasn’t hard to find and not too far off the beaten path.
IMG00542-20130515-1946IMG00545-20130515-2000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love a good waterfall and I hope to go track down some new ones soon. There are supposed to be quite a few in this great province so hopefully I can find a partner in crime to go with me or I’ll just have to force my kids to suck it up and come with.

Comments on: "Waterfall Hunting" (1)

  1. […] is a question that started swirling through my head last night after I got home from my waterfall hunt. I’m not feeling sorry for myself and thinking no one would miss me if I was gone. People […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

