Taking on 2013 and hoping to revitalize my life

Haiku Fun

I got creative today. One of the ladies in my writing class challenged us to write some Haikus and another took a bold step and posted an erotic poem that she wrote. So now I have 8 Haikus for your reading pleasure, some of them naughtier than others. I hope you enjoy.

Tongue caresses me

Makes me wanton and hungry

Emboldened by lust

***

Flesh pressed against flesh

Comforting touch, soothing warmth

Caressing my soul

***

Gentle sighs emit

Sounds of pleasure and desire

Falling like mist

***

Blazing sun sharing

The final heat of summer,

Please stay one more day.

***

Autumn births colours

Of fire: orange, gold and red

In a sea of green.

***

Toes cannot resist

Lapping waves and sparkly sand.

The seashore beckons.

***

Soft fluttering lips

Dancing across naked flesh

Barely a whisper

***

Drunken with pleasure

She succumbed to his fingers

And delicious mouth

 

Comments on: "Haiku Fun" (2)

  1. […] I can leave it to my kids so they have a part of me later on. On a positive note, I have written a few things that I wouldn’t normally write this past month so that has been a fun exploration […]

  2. […] A friend of mine wrote a very erotic poem the other day. It wasn’t exactly something that I would write but it encouraged me to write some spicy haikus. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

