Taking on 2013 and hoping to revitalize my life

November Challenge

ClockFace

I’ve decided to keep my challenge for November relatively easy. Being back at work has cut into my free time in a big way so my plan is to use the KISS method this month – Keep It Simple Stupid.

This month’s challenge is to eat more fruits and veggies again.

I haven’t been consistent with my fruit and veggie consumption these days so it’s time to get back to eating better. My plan is to have a minimum of 3 smoothies a week. I also want to combine this with exercising 3 days a week. November is a great time to look after yourself especially with the excess of Christmas right around the corner.

One other thing I want to do this month is to catch up on the things that I have fallen behind on in my writing course. I’ve missed out on some of the reading and I haven’t watched some of the videos so I need to try my best to get up-to-date on what is happening with my writing peeps.

That’s it, keeping it as simple as I can. Feel free to join me on the quest to eat better and exercise, November seems like the perfect time of year for that :).

 

Comments on: "November Challenge" (1)

  1. […] wish I could say I succeeded with my challenge for the month, however, the catching up on my writing course was limited in nature and so was the healthy eating. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

