Taking on 2013 and hoping to revitalize my life

Creating Christmas Magic

I have one child who still believes in Santa. And once she no longer believes, Christmas will be a little different. Slightly less magical.

But this year is not that year. This year I have written her a letter from Santa regarding some Littlest Pet Shop toys that I got second-hand. These toys are obviously not new but still have many years of life left in them. Someone was practically giving them away so I had to take them. However, I knew that I couldn’t wrap them up like the other gifts so I decided to do something a little fun.

 

Letter from Santa

 

I hope this letter helps to create a special memory this year. Christmas is about creating magic and my heart wishes for excited laughter and smiles, which sounds magical to me.

 

Comments on: "Creating Christmas Magic" (2)

  1. Just catching up after being away- so many great posts about your holidays. I love this story and think this is such an amazing and creative thing to do at Christmas!

    • She said that her favourite gift this Christmas was the Littlest Pet Shops. I could have saved a lot of money 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

